The Cross-Channel Institute publishes its first 2020 sector analysis dedicated to Franco-British economic exchanges in the transport sector, strongly impacted by the dual impact of Brexit and COVID-19.

While 2019 had seen a sharp increase in trade in transport goods between the two countries with a 10% rise to €24bn, the first effects of the crisis are considerable in this sector. This is the very first sector of goods transactions.

Its recovery will thus be strategic for both our economies.

Analysis n°1 The transport sector in France and the United Kingdom and the impact of COVID-19

By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered may be used, exploited and processed to enable me to be contacted exclusively by the Cross-Channel Institute or the Franco-British Chamber of Commerce.

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish
X

Le Cross-Channel Institute publie sa première analyse sectorielle 2020 dédiée aux échanges économiques franco-britanniques dans le secteur des Transports, particulièrement affectés par le double impact des évènements majeurs Covid- 19 et Brexit.

Alors que 2019 avait vu une forte hausse des échanges de biens de transports entre les deux pays avec une hausse de 10%, à 24Md€, les premiers effets de la crise sont considérables dans ce secteur. Or il s’agit du tout premier secteur des transactions de biens.

Sa reprise sera ainsi stratégique pour nos deux économies.

Analyse n°1 Le secteur des transports en France et au Royaume-Uni et l’impact du COVID-19

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient utilisées, exploitées et traitées pour permettre de me recontacter exclusivement dans le cadre du Cross-Channel Institute ou de la Franco-British Chamber of Commerce.

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench
X